Our commitments :

A relationship based on mutual trust.

Providing the necessary level of expertise for every stage of your project.

Clear communication of what our design proposal consists of.

Keeping you fully informed of any development that could have an impact on your project, its planning, financing etc.

Company histroy

Founded in 2010, OREKA Engineering is a company based on human commitment, passion for our work and thoroughness; a company whose strength is in sharing our know-how with our clients and in our cross-disciplinary approach to meeting our clients’ needs.


Our workforce has built up knowledge and expertise in a number of fields including engineering, project management assistance, management of construction projects, immersive 3D technologies and real-time 3D flow management. The wide range of skills brought together at OREKA Engineering, allows projects to be handled in an in-depth and custom-made manner. The primary goal of OREKA's three divisions is to bring tangible added value to their clients' projects.

Our network

image de nos réseaux



Our partners

image de nos partenaires

Key statistics

23 people

3 spetialist areas : Engineering (30%) - Architecture/Design (30%) - Digital 3D tools and simulated environments (40%))

Turnover: There has been a constant increase in turnover since the company’s creation in 2010 (25% per annum)

Client base : 25% small to medium-sized companies - 30% large industrial clients - 45% municipalities



Softwares

Our software tools enable us to work with a wide range of clients:


SOLIDWORK

AUTOCAD

FLEXSIM

REVIT

3DSTUDIOMAX

UNITY

SUITE ADOBE

MS Office – MS Project

Our team

At the core of OREKA Engineering is a team of men and women who have worked together for 15 to 25 years in the fields of engineering, architecture, workspace design and 3D digital simulation.

The complementarity of these different disciplines can be seen daily in the global approach to projects handled by our team - allowing OREKA to provide an original perspective on the management of our clients’ projects. The fields of expertise and know-how brought together allow OREKA Engineering to work on the projects entrusted to them in a thorough and pertinent way, in sectors as diverse as industry, tertiary services, municipalities and public services, and the military (French navy).

As an innovative company, OREKA Engineering uses digital technologies and dynamic 3D simulation at all stages of the definition, design, presentation and validation of a project. The innovative spirit of our team has enabled OREKA to create design and simulation tools for our own design work, but also to produce digital tools adaptable to other engineering and training contexts.

carte de france

Nos engagements pour faciliter vos relations quotidiennes avec notre équipe :

Vous proposer la relation de confiance que vous attendez.

Vous apporter l’expertise indispensable à chaque phase du projet

Vous proposer des supports de communication permettant de valider nos propositions dans les meilleures conditions.

Vous tenir informé en toute transparence de toute évolution pouvant impacter le projet, son planning, son financement...

Notre historique

Créée en 2010, OREKA Ingénierie unit autour des valeurs que sont l’engagement humain, la passion et la rigueur, des femmes et des hommes qui trouvent leur force dans le partage de leurs connaissances et celui de l’attachement au travail pluridisciplinaire.


Ces spécialistes développent leur expertise et leur savoir-faire dans leurs domaines respectifs que sont l’ingénierie, l’assistance à maîtrise d’ouvrage, la maîtrise d’œuvre bâtiment et les technologies 3D immersives et gestion de flux 3D en temps réels. Ces compétences croisées, réunies au sein d’OREKA Ingénierie, lui confère une indéniable faculté à traiter de façon pertinente et exhaustive les dossiers qui lui sont confiés. Les trois pôles d’OREKA ont pour préoccupation principale d’apporter une valeur ajoutée tangible aux projets de leurs clients et de respecter les engagements pris.

Nos réseaux

image de nos réseaux



Nos partenaires

image de nos partenaires

Les infos-clés

23 personnes

3 secteurs métiers : Ingénierie (30%) - Architecture/design (30%) - Simulation et outils numériques 3D (40%))

Création en 2010, un chiffre d’affaire en constante augmentation (25% par an)

La clientèle : 25% de ETI/PME, 30% de grands donneurs d’ordres industriels et de 45% de collectivités



Les logiciels utilisés

Nos outils nous permettent d’intervenir pour l’ensemble de nos clients


SOLIDWORK

AUTOCAD

FLEXSIM

REVIT

3DSTUDIOMAX

UNITY

SUITE ADOBE

MS Office – MS Project

Notre équipe

L’équipe fondatrice d’OREKA Ingénierie réunit des femmes et des hommes qui travaillent ensemble depuis 15 à 25 ans dans les domaines de l’ingénierie, de l’architecture et du design des espaces de travail et de la simulation numérique 3D.

Cette complémentarité de métiers s’exprime chaque jour à travers une approche globale des sujets abordés par notre équipe et fait d’OREKA Ingénierie un partenaire atypique pour la gestion de vos projets. Les domaines d’expertises et les savoirs-faire réunis pour servir ce concept confèrent à OREKA Ingénierie une indéniable faculté à traiter de façon pertinente et exhaustive les dossiers qui lui sont confiés dans des domaines aussi variés que l’industrie, le tertiaire, les collectivités et le naval.

Entreprise innovante, OREKA Ingénierie s’appuie sur les technologies du numérique pour développer une méthodologie de travail qui associe la simulation dynamique 3D à tous les stades de la définition, conception, présentation et validation d’un projet. L’esprit novateur de notre équipe a permis à OREKA Ingénierie de créer ses propres outils de conception et de simulation pour nos études mais aussi de produire des outils numériques d’aide à l’ingénierie et à la formation.

carte de france